The company's employees: 000

Загрузить приложение Life is Good - для Android

  • Twitter Facebook RostCapitala RostCapitala


  • Certificate of compliance

    ISO  сертификат соответствия Life is Good

    .
    Trust seal


    PASSIVE INCOME.


    80% of the population lives from paycheck to paycheck, modestly distributing monthly income on essential needs, and rejoicing with each award. How many days, weeks, or months will be able to accommodate you personally, left without work and without wages? This question will not disturb you will create for yourself a source of passive income.


    What man does not dream of financial freedom and independence? This can only be achieved subject to the availability of stable passive income. Regular profits that will Fund your wallet regardless of whether you work or not.


    Subscribe to "Life Is Good" , become our partner (independent consultant), make a career, earn a high income and passive income – the profits of the company. Build your business, organize its structure, share knowledge and get more profit. And we will create all conditions and provide all the necessary resources.
    FINANCIAL INSTRUMENTS

    If you already have savings, "Life Is Good" will offer the most reliable and secure financial instruments that will preserve and increase cash assets. Banks and deposits – not the most profitable option. There are more promising areas – and in "Life Is Good" you will receive comprehensive advice and recommendations in matters of risk-free investments.

    A unique offer to the participants "Life Is Good" makes our partner is a financial-analytical company "Hermes". Experts with years of practical experience undertake monitoring of the situation on the stock markets, as you receive income and transparent reporting on the status of the investment portfolio.

    THE PURCHASE OF REAL ESTATE.


    Your house or apartment in elite areas for many – castles in the air. Unaffordable mortgages, which is not always easy to obtain (banks are extremely demanding of the candidates for the loan), places a heavy burden on borrowers for years to come? sometimes for decades. During this time, housing is paid at double, or even triple size.





    With "Life Is Good" you will have an incredible alternative to a Bank mortgage. Purchase property without paying a huge interest, annual insurance and other fees can affordable and easy-to-use mutual funds. Partnership with the housing cooperative "best way" is open to all members of the network "Life Is Good" access to cheap and simple, and most importantly, the time-tested way of buying expensive things – cooperative.

    This scheme is actively used in many countries and is ideal for people with average incomes, and those who can not officially confirm their income. The activities of the cooperative "best way" is absolutely legitimate and is constantly monitored by state authorities.



    TRAINING.

    "Life Is Good" never leaves its members alone when solving any business problems. You will always get help and advice from your immediate sponsor, but not only. Additionally, the company gives the opportunity to receive training at the International Business Academy IBA .


    These services are not provided on a paid basis – access to specialized seminars and conferences, which are held the guru in the field of financial marketing and personal growth, is only possible for members of the "Life Is Good". Gain new knowledge and to reach new heights!



    You can use one or all of the suggestions from the company. Earn money, improve your life, is beneficial to invest monetary assets, dream of dazzling career and receive bonuses, awards and gifts from "Life Is Good".


    You are interested in,but I'm going to start a NEW life tomorrow or Monday ?
    Renowned American film producer George Lucas gives great advice: "If you're going to do something great one day, remember: one day it is just today".





    The company "Life Is Good" is open to all,
    who is willing and ready to change your life for the better.

Сотрудников компании: 000

Загрузить приложение Life is Good - для Android

  • Twitter Facebook RostCapitala RostCapitala


  • Сертификат соответствия

    ISO  сертификат соответствия Life is Good

    .
    Печать доверия


    ПАССИВНЫЙ ДОХОД.


    80% населения живет от зарплаты до зарплаты, скромно распределяя ежемесячный доход на необходимые нужды, и радуясь каждой премии. Сколько дней, недель или месяцев сможете прожить лично вы, оставшись без работы и без зарплаты? Этот вопрос не будет вас беспокоить, если создадите для себя источник пассивного дохода.


    Какой человек не мечтает о финансовой свободе и независимости? Этого можно добиться только при условии наличия стабильного пассивного дохода. Регулярной прибыли, которая будет пополнять кошелек независимо от того, работаете вы или нет.


    Подключайтесь к «Life Is Good» , становитесь нашим партнером (независимым консультантом), делайте карьеру, получайте высокие заработки и пассивный доход – за счет прибыли компании. Стройте свой бизнес, организуйте свою структуру, делитесь знаниями и получайте все большую прибыль. А мы создадим все условия и предоставим все необходимые ресурсы.
    ФИНАНСОВЫЕ ИНСТРУМЕНТЫ

    Если у вас уже есть сбережения, «Life Is Good» предложит самые надежные и безопасные финансовые инструменты, которые позволят сохранить и приумножить денежные активы. Банки и депозиты – не самый прибыльный вариант. Есть более перспективные направления – и в «Life Is Good» вы получите исчерпывающие консультации и рекомендации в вопросах безрискового инвестирования.

    Уникальное предложение участникам «Life Is Good» делает наш партнер – финансово-аналитическая компания «Hermes». Эксперты с многолетним практическим опытом берут на себя мониторинг ситуации на фондовых рынках, а вы получаете доход и прозрачную отчетность о состоянии своего инвестиционного портфеля.

    ПОКУПКА НЕДВИЖИМОСТИ.


    Свой дом или квартира в элитных районах для многих – заоблачная мечта. Неподъемная ипотека, которую не всегда просто получить (банки чрезвычайно требовательны к кандидатам на кредит), ложится тяжелым грузом на заемщиков на долгие годы? подчас на десятилетия. За это время жилье оплачивается в двойном, а то и в тройном размере.





    С «Life Is Good» у вас будет невероятная альтернатива банковской ипотеке. Приобрести недвижимость без выплаты огромных процентов, ежегодных страховых и прочих взносов можно по доступной и удобной программе взаимного финансирования. Партнерство с жилищным кооперативом «Бест Вей» открывает всем участникам сети «Life Is Good» доступ к самому дешевому и простому, а главное, проверенному временем способу покупки дорогостоящих вещей – кооперативу.

    Эта схема активно используется во многих странах и идеально подходит для людей со средним достатком, а также тех, кто не может официально подтвердить свои доходы. Деятельность кооператива «Бест Вей» является абсолютно легальной и постоянно контролируется со стороны государственных органов.



    ОБУЧЕНИЕ.

    «Life Is Good» никогда не оставляет своих участников в одиночестве при решении любых бизнес-задач. Вы всегда будете получать помощь и консультации от своего непосредственного спонсора, но не только. Дополнительно компания дает возможность получать обучение в Международной Бизнес Академии IBA .


    Эти услуги не предоставляются на платной основе – доступ к специализированным семинарам и конференциям, которые проводятся гуру в сфере финансового маркетинга и личностного роста, возможен только для членов «Life Is Good». Получайте новые знания, чтобы достигать новых высот!



    Вы можете воспользоваться одним или сразу всеми предложениями от компании. Зарабатывайте деньги, обустраивайте свой быт, выгодно вкладывайте денежные активы, воплощайте мечты о головокружительной карьере и получайте бонусы, награды и подарки от «Life Is Good».


    Вы заинтересовались,но собираетесь начать НОВУЮ жизнь завтра или с понедельника ?
    Известный американский кинопродюсер Джордж Лукас дает прекрасный совет: «Если вы собираетесь сделать что-то великое в один прекрасный день, помните: один прекрасный день настал как раз сегодня».





    Компания «Life Is Good» открыта для всех,
    кто хочет и готов изменить свою жизнь к лучшему.